Category: My Blog

Seven is a good number and that’s the amount of tracks on the album Before I Close My Eyes.

These are the tracks I am considering:

  • Riddle me Gently
  • Vast is the Forest
  • Warriors Dancing
  • Nostalgia
  • The Weight of my Love
  • I’ll Think of You
  • Silently

Oh, and a secret track of course. Although Nostalgia was on my first album, the live version sounds so much better, less electronics and more beautiful piano.

The rest of all the songs will go on another album Work on that starts after my birthday. And it is set for  release in the new year. That’s the plan so far yes.

The artwork will be simple yet elegant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *